h1

MY Visualisation..

October 18, 2009

expanding on my idea of Data Visualisation, I have been exploring the many concepts that are available for me to adapt in my own way to visualise the data I recieve.

I intend to create an ‘organism’ type of visual, growing as data is fed into the system. I hope it will some kind of 3D environment that is very easy on the eye.. an example can be found below which was created by a previous student studying this module..

This is my understanding of the module. Showing time. It looks incredibly simple (even though it was probably a nightmare to create..) but does the job. I intend to make my project something along these lines.. and Twitter is a great vehicle to use..

Leave a Reply

