h1

Plan of work..

November 3, 2009

My plan of work simply depends on how well i learn the program i intend to use, and also how difficult it is to put my theory into practical use. However, this is how I intend to do this module..

October 2009
Project Theory Development

November/December 2009
Realisation of Project

December/January 2010
Development of principle Project

January/February 2010
Project Evolvement/tutor feedback

March 2010
Project testing/alterations

I’m not entirely clear as to when the project needs to be submitted/presented, however, based on the fact that it is due mid-march, the above is how I feel my experience within the 4D module will be carried out.

Leave a Reply

